About ZTABOX

We are an I.T. solution company located in Hong Kong, China. We provide solutions such as web and email hosting cloud services, dedicated servers, domain registration, SSL certificate registration, domain name server, web-based application and more. We aim to provide one-stop quality and versatile I.T. services to meet every single client’s needs.

Management Team

ZTABOX has a team of professional and experienced I.T. experts. Our developers and engineers have over 10 years of experience in network security, proactively searching for vulnerabilities, compose and enhance security programs to prevent cyberattack.

Why Choose Us

Customer Focus

We are customer-oriented, and our experienced technical team is always ready to solve all the technical problems that customers may encounter when using any of our products.

Secure and Stable

Built with the latest, fastest servers from Dell and IBM, with a professional-grade, high-performance Juniper firewall for security and reliability.

High Performance

Every one of our servers has at least two processors, and enterprise hard drives with RAID protection. Here every component is fully redundant, from power supply to the network card. We place a lighter load on our machines than the other guys do, so your site has breathing room during busy periods.

Quality Service

We provide premium quality hosting cloud services with affordable price. It is one of the best solutions for businesses and individual customization.

Hong Kong Data Center

In order to protect our clients’ data from cyberattack, we are using Hong Kong local data centers as the foundation of our cloud data center. They achieved the level of Tier 3+ of international standards.

Data Backup

Provides local real-time and off-site scheduled data backup, as well as disaster recovery.

關於 ZTABOX

我們是一間香港資訊科技服務供應商,服務範疇包括網頁及電郵寄存、伺服器租用、域名申請、SSL 網站安全證書申請、域名系統、網路應用程式開發等等。目標是致力為商業及個人提供一站式優質、高效、安全及穩定可靠的雲平台,為每一位客戶設計度身訂造的管理方案,讓企業安心使用我們的服務,托展他們的業務發展。

管理團隊

ZTABOX 是由一班專業、資深的科技安全網絡專家團隊組成,我們的開發人員及工程師擁有十多年科技網絡安全經驗,積極觀察日常軟件漏洞,編寫安全程式和增強功能,以防止可能的攻擊。

為何選擇我們

以客為本

我們公司以客為本,資深技術團隊隨時解答客戶在使用我們任何產品時可能遇到的所有技術難題。

安全穩定

自置最新、最快 Dell 和 IBM 供應的本地伺服器,擁有專業級高性能 Juniper 防火牆,安全穩定可靠。

高性能

我們每部伺服器最少有兩個中央處理器,及附設有 RAID 保護的企業版硬碟,從電源到網路卡,每個組件都是完整備援。與同業相比,我們的伺服器負載較少,因此您的網站在繁忙時段能保持暢順運作。

優質服務

以高質素及價錢相宜提供寄存服務,為商業及個人自訂市面上最好的解決方案。

香港數據中心

使用香港本地數據中心,最高規格達 Tier 3+ 國際水平,保護客戶的數據傳輸免受網絡攻擊。

資料備份

提供本地實時及異地定時資料備份,以及災難性資料復原。